View All Reviews

Thank you for offering the Christmas Tree Stand, I just purchased the TS297WL and I appreciate the free shipping. I also appreciate the fact that my 14 foot tree will not fall over 3-5 times this year! Have a great Christmas and I am sure my friends and neighbors will be very interested where I purchased this tree stand.

Herbie - NH


I can only say WoW!!!...What service.....P.S. I book marked your web page and I'll be talking billboard for HomeProductsnMore

-Jim M - IL


I finally got around to changing the lock on the door and, with the help of my son-in-law, I was successful in installing the Lockey keyless lock...it is working very nicely. Iím looking forward to many years of easy-entry to my house! Thanks for all your help!!

-Dave Potts - MD


I looked all over town for hardware to fit a storm door when ours broke... I was very pleased with the quality and it fit perfect. It is heavy and the finish is very nice...the easy instructions and helpful diagrams on the website made picking out what we needed to make sure it fit a snap. Thanks Home Products N More

-Brian C - NE

Thank you so much, Ellen - you are, without doubt, the most helpful online resource person I have ever encountered. And I have ordered my plaque - and transformer. Really appreciated the description of the colors, too. If you ever need a reference, tell 'em to call me. I'll give you a great one!

-Robin Hinch - CA








Bookmark and Share

Return to Stand for trees up to appx. 14' tall - Lifetime Manufacturer's Warranty!
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
TS297WL Tree Stand December 5, 2011
Reviewer: Eric Anderson from Indiana  
Purchased several TS297WL tree stands. Good quality sturdy product.  This is a product you will only buy once, it will last more than your lifetime, unlike those cheap plastic stands that easily crack or have their threading stripped.  Easy assembly and can handle a very large diameter tree trunk.  Thank you for offering this great Christmas Tree Stand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Stand December 5, 2011
Reviewer: Donna J from Massachusetts  
After searching for many years to find a tree stand that would hold a 14 foot tree securely as well as enough water to last the night we came across the TS297WL. It is well constructed and firmly holds our enormous tree without tipping or falling over.
The only problem is due to the design of the stand it is difficult to lift a 14 foot tree up to place it in the stand. The instructions are to secure the disk first, lift tree and place in stand, then attach support arms while tree is in the stand. If you have a large tree this is not easily done. It would be helpful if the support arms were bolted to the stand that way you can attach the stand to the tree prior to standing the tree upright.

Overall, worth while investment should last a lifetime.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can't believe how easy it was! December 5, 2011
Reviewer: Norm from Brookline, NH  
Our Christmas trees have been getting too big for our old stand to handle so I was in the market for a stand that could accommodate a 10-12' tree.  My wife and I just used this stand to put up a 12' tree and we cannot believe how it easy it was.  I had expected to have to fight with it but that was not the case.  I would recommend this stand for anyone who likes having BIG trees!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas Tree Stand December 30, 2010
Reviewer: Kathleen Hamilton from Marietta, GA  
I purchased the #TS297WL tree stand and it is the first year that our 11 foot tree went up  easily and we did not have to secure it to the wall to guarantee that it stayed upright. Definitly will recommend this stand to anyone who enjoys having a large tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good Tree Stand December 25, 2010
Reviewer: Bill from Seattle, WA  
I took one star off because the tree stand adjusters seem to be spaced too far apart.  As you're making adjustments, a 14' tree with an 8" base has the potential to slip between a pair of adjusters that are 90 degrees apart.

Other than that, this tree stand is great.  Clearly strong, and once dialed in, very sturdy.  I also appreciate the two gallon water resovoir.

If you choose to put up a 14' tall tree with no help beyond you and your wife (as we did), that's your own fault!  The tree stand on the other hand, will work just fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Our tree will NOT be falling over this year! December 20, 2010
Reviewer: Sue from Enumclaw, WA  
We love having big, heavy, tall noble fir trees, but the standard stands sold in stores would not safely hold big trees.  Every year we bought a new stand thinking this would be the one that would hold and for three years in a row, it would fall over, usually in the middle of the night, and break our precious ornaments.  We had to move the tree to the middle of our living room/entry and tie it to a support beam.  NO MORE!!!  I found this stand online here and am happy to say two weeks in the stand and our 12 foot tree is still standing in the actual place we want it to be and not in the middle of the room!  The tree trunk was HUGE and it fit in the stand beautifully.  It was so easy to get into the stand too with the handy disk you screw in to the bottom.  This stand will last a lifetime and we no longer have to worry about the tree falling over.  If you have this same problem, this stand will not disappoint.  Is is well worth the money...you get what you pay for!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid and Sturdy stand December 17, 2010
Reviewer: Brandon from Utah  
I bought this stand after my tree fell over in my old stand.  This one is sturdy, and for the first time I have been able to put my huge tree up by myself.  I would recommend this stand to anybody who wants a tree that is big.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
14 Ft. stand December 5, 2010
Reviewer: Chris Boulad from Petaluma, California  
Total quality product. I have no concern about my tree tipping over anymore. This thing is so sturdy I am not even going to stabalize it from the top with a 13 foot tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finally a tree stand that works! November 30, 2010
Reviewer: Cindy S. from Pennsylvania  
We have a 16' window in our living room and try to maximize our tree height every year.  We have tried stand after stand and finally found yours!  This is the first time our tree hasn't fallen over and hasn't needed extra support strings.  We love the product and only wish we had found it years ago!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tree Stand November 22, 2010
Reviewer: Rebecca Chlubicki from Wyoming, PA United States  
This stand is more than I expected and even better than the photo. It is made from heavy metal and is extremely sturdy. I look forward to using this many years for our Christmas Trees.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items