View All Reviews

Thank you for offering the Christmas Tree Stand, I just purchased the TS297WL and I appreciate the free shipping. I also appreciate the fact that my 14 foot tree will not fall over 3-5 times this year! Have a great Christmas and I am sure my friends and neighbors will be very interested where I purchased this tree stand.

Herbie - NH


I can only say WoW!!!...What service.....P.S. I book marked your web page and I'll be talking billboard for HomeProductsnMore

-Jim M - IL


I finally got around to changing the lock on the door and, with the help of my son-in-law, I was successful in installing the Lockey keyless lock...it is working very nicely. Iím looking forward to many years of easy-entry to my house! Thanks for all your help!!

-Dave Potts - MD


I looked all over town for hardware to fit a storm door when ours broke... I was very pleased with the quality and it fit perfect. It is heavy and the finish is very nice...the easy instructions and helpful diagrams on the website made picking out what we needed to make sure it fit a snap. Thanks Home Products N More

-Brian C - NE

Thank you so much, Ellen - you are, without doubt, the most helpful online resource person I have ever encountered. And I have ordered my plaque - and transformer. Really appreciated the description of the colors, too. If you ever need a reference, tell 'em to call me. I'll give you a great one!

-Robin Hinch - CA








Bookmark and Share

Return to Inside Handle
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome product, awesome company January 14, 2013
Reviewer: Michael DeLong from Toledo, OH United States  
I visited every home store in my city, and every home store website, and even the screen door manufacturer. But only here could I find the handle I needed for my door, at a good price, and available. The ordering process was super easy, the handle came right away, and it works great. This particular handle accepts a 5/16" square spindle. On my door, my original screws were a little too long, but I just used small washers and it fit fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
IR-IH-1 Inside Handle August 5, 2012
Reviewer: L N. from Sterling Heights,MI  
Works and looks like original . Great price and fast service .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Inside handle for EMCO screen door August 15, 2011
Reviewer: Rich from Austintown, Ohio  
I called EMCO for this handle. they wanted to sell me a complete set for $60, really! The handle came with screws which was good since the new one was a little wider than the original. It fit perfectly. As a side note, I have a brass set outside and it has been 11 years since installed. before I  installed the new inside handle, I cleaned the outside with a product calle "Brasso". It looks like new now. It took me about an hour and a half to do but looks great. The people at EMCO must be on sometihing to think that you would pay $60 for a whole new set.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ir-ih-2 July 28, 2011
Reviewer: larry snyder from klamath falls, OR United States  
product views both ir-ih-1 and ir-ih-2 styles
one is 1" wide and other is 1 1/4 wide
Paypal is a good feature and product site is operator friendly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Storm Door Inside Handle replacemnet June 6, 2011
Reviewer: Harry Hunsicker from Columbia Maryland  
Perfect match. The price is right. Easy to install and works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good stuff and quick shipping May 2, 2011
Reviewer: XINYU XU from NJ United States  
I ordered this inside handle to replace a broke one on my storm door, there is no such parts in homedepot or lowes .

It came very quick only 3 business days and match the color of my door, I installed it, it works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
IR-IH-1 Inside Handle January 25, 2011
Reviewer: Sue V from MT  
I checked around town for a replacement handle for our Emco storm door to no avail. Home Depot told me to check online. As I was researching it, I saw a lot of complaints from people saying their door handle broke and that Emco would not sell them just the handle, and they had to purchase the whole unit (inside and outside handles with the plate )which would cost $50. Others complained that even replacement handles didn't last but a year and they would never buy another Emco door. I called Emco with the same results, so I found this website and bought this handle for $21.99 shipped.  We are very pleased with the quality. It fit and works perfectly. My husband was impressed on my purchase. I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
different but WORKS GREAT! December 15, 2010
Reviewer: Myron L Grant from Albuquerque NM  
The outward appearance is identical to my old handle, but the "spring back" mechanism is different and does not engage until installed on the spindle.  WORKS BETTER THAN NEW!  Ships immediately but the "snail mail" routing does take the full 7 days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service April 7, 2010
Reviewer: Mark Hill from Macomb, MI United States  
The handle I ordered arrived quicker than I thought it would.  It was easy to install.  Took me about 20 minutes, after some minor adjustments.  
The timeliness and ease of ordering, shipping and receiving the product was great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
IH-IR-1 December 11, 2009
Reviewer: David Aronson from HP, IL United States  
Great service, knowledgeable, perfect replacement for my broken door handle that no longer sprung back up.  Worth every penny.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items